British Icons Made From Jaffa Cakes

Personally I’m not a huge fan of Jaffa Cakes! I would probably really like them if it wasn’t for the jelly, but then none of these brilliant ‘sculptures’ by Dominic Wilcox would have been possible! 😉 Check out his very interesting interpretations of British icons and potentially get hungry in the process! 😉 Enjoy!

This entry was posted in Art, Photography and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to British Icons Made From Jaffa Cakes

  1. grumpytyke says:

    Hi. Thanks for the ‘like’ on my post about Iasi. It brought me to your blog and very interesting it is too. I don’t really like Jaffa cakes either but I do like this post. You say that English isn’t your first language (in which case you do superbly well, and I say that as a teacher of English) but if not English, what is it? Thanks again

Leave a Reply

